Anna Chapman photoshoot (no witty title needed)

Better late than never, my pretties.

Today, I bring you, yes, Anna Chapman. In the middle of a heat wave, this hottie participated in a photoshoot with Russian tabloid Zhara (or “Heat” [Lord, the puns]), a rag on which she spent a long time deciding, fielding as she was, several offers to sell herself for her country yet again.

But, it’s been a while, appetite for her not-that-hotnoess has somewhat abated so shit’s gotta git sturred up for them ‘zines to move off the shelves, especially with inflation about to hit 8%.

So we do a little teaser.

Mizz Chapman leaks some photos of her taught yet voluptuous arse all over her Facebook page, Zhara discovers it, throws hissy fit, sues. And we say, “Anna Chapman was in a photoshoot?!?!!”

But seriously.

Anna Chapman was in a photoshoot wearing clothes she clearly picked out herself to match her glaring white bra. (Seriously, she couldn’t at least have gone with those gauche “invisible” straps that are, by the way, totally visible?) Also, blue shoes. Girlfriend brought a pair of pumps in a rather binding shade of blue in what was probably what-the-hell-I-deserve-it-I’m-fabulous kind of moment. She continues to look pissed.

But hell, why am I describing all this when LifeNews, of course, has a video of the ridiculous shoot. Eat your hearts out.

via LifeNews.ru

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Anna Chapman photoshoot (no witty title needed)

  1. Anna isn’t too FB savvy, true (“The new pictures published today in Internet were made for my personal use and people that publish/print/sell those have no rights to them”). But she does have a nice ass.

  2. This is … awesome?

  3. grafomanka says:

    Yeah, what the hell, even black bra would look better with this dress…
    and I can’t believe you got death threats because of this post
    … pfft, men!

  4. hmm. says:

    really bad photoshop on that ass. should send this pic. to http://photoshopfail.net/

  5. marknesop says:

    Looks pretty hot to me. If she came up to me in the street and asked me for directions somewhere (unless it was to my place, in which case I’d be looking around for the FBI), I’d be more inclined to surreptitiously glance around in hope that some of my friends – or my ex-wife – was watching than I would be to scream, “get away from me, you no-bra-sense skank!!”

    But then, my mother raised me to be polite to ladies.

    The sour-grapes allusions to Anna Chapman not being remarkably attractive sound more to me like an attempt to perpetuate the untruth that there are no more good-looking women in Russia than there are anywhere else. Put me down for agreement with Anatoly’s lead comment.

  6. marknesop says:

    And that should be “taut” for Anna’s ass, not “taught”. It doesn’t look like it needs any teaching to me.

Leave a Reply

